Welcome to the home for all things Ego Trippin

"Dubplate Style" 10 Exclusive tracks



- +

"Dubplate Style" 10 Exclusive tracks


  • Product Description

      10 Brand new unreleased tracks exclusively only available here. All tracks are written and produced by Ego Trippin.

      Track list:

      Mario Whomp VIP 2

      Cltadel of Darkness

      20 Secs

      Can't Stop Him

      Angel Dust


      Funky Shit

      Suck My Balls

       Nuff Tunes

      Space Cadets

      Available to pre order now

      Release Date

      8th Dec 2023

  • Product Details